Western Europe

Belgium

Unterseekabel

Dolav Benelux BV

Dolav Benelux BV
Luchthavenweg 81.225a NL-5657 EA Eindhoven
Tlf +32 (0)11 190 978
Fax +32(0) 89 857 702
Mobil +32 (0)472 810 452
Web site dolav.be
Email info@dolav.be
Att Dhr. Wim Oosterlinck
United Kingdom

Unterseekabel

Dolav UK

Dolav UK Ltd.
Dolav UK Limited Neaton Business Park, Norwich Road, Watton,Norfolk IP25 6JB U.K.
Tlf +44 1953 889422
Mobil +44 7912 271151
Web site dolav-uk.co.uk
Email maria@dolav-uk.co.uk
Att Ms. Maria Plastow
The Netherlands

Unterseekabel

Dolav Benelux BV

Dolav Benelux BV
Luchthavenweg 81.225 5657 EA Eindhoven
Tlf +31 (0) 40 235 02 55
Fax +31 (0) 84 229 56 64
Web site dolav.nl
Email info@dolav.nl
Att Mr. Addy Bleijs
Germany

Unterseekabel

Dolav Germany GmbH

Dolav Germany GmbH
Osterstr. 56, D-32105 Bad Salzuflen
Tlf +49 5222 803849 0
Mobil +49 170 55 70 061
Web site dolav.de
Email info@dolav.de
Att Mr. Denys Mucker
Ireland

Salgskontor

Dolav Ireland

Dolav Ireland
Broadmeadows Road 2, Swords , Co. Dublin
Tlf +353 01 8402354
Fax +353 01 8402354
Mobil +353 087 2578321
Web site dolav-ireland.ie
Email Kieran.barry@dolav-ireland.ie
Att Mr. Kieran Barry
Italy

Salgskontor

Dolav Italia

Dolav Italy
Via Martiri della Libertà, 23 10048 Vinovo (TO)
Fax (+39) 011 9623071
Mobil +39 334 2816580
Web site dolav.it
Email dolav.italy@gmail.com
Att Mr. Carlo Pizzitola
France

Unterseekabel

Dolav France

Dolav France
8/10 rue du Général de Gaulle, 28100 DREUX (France)
Tlf +33 (0) 977 753 157
Fax +33 (0) 2 37 62 34 18
Mobil +33 (0) 6 15 86 15 43
Web site dolav.fr
Email philippe@dolav.fr
Att Mr. Philippe Mandard
Spain

Distributører

Dolav Plastic products

Dolav Plastic products - Marketing Department

Tlf +972-72-2450-700
Fax +972-8-9918710
Web site dolav.com
Email dolav@dolav.com
Att Ms. Iris Tohar
Austria

Unterseekabel

Dolav Germany GmbH

Dolav Germany GmbH
Osterstr. 56, D-32105 Bad Salzuflen
Tlf +49 5222 803849 0
Mobil +49 170 55 70 061
Web site dolav.de
Email info.de@dolav.com
Att Mr. Denys Mucker
Switzerland

Unterseekabel

Dolav Germany GmbH

Dolav Germany GmbH
Osterstr. 56, D-32105 Bad Salzuflen
Tlf +49 5222 803849 0
Mobil +49 170 55 70 061
Web site dolav.de
Email info.de@dolav.com
Att Mr. Denys Mucker
Greece

Distributører

GREECE

Dolav Plastic Products

Tlf +972-72-2450-700
Fax +972-8-9918710
Web site dolav.com
Email bakuni@dolav.co.il
Att Mr. Itzhak Bakun

P.Lefki S.A

P.Lefki S.A
44 Costi Palama Str, Halandri 15232 Athens
Tlf +30-2106825712
Fax +30-2106825712
Mobil +30-6973033440
Email p-lefki@otenet.gr
Att Ms. Yota Lefki